images

By, Tristan

One day there was a new teacher in our school but nobody really liked him; everybody had their suspicions about him. His name was Mr. Nathan. 

But this one day he came to school looking really hairy and hungry. He asked the girl Katelyn to follow him into the hall for a minute. He came back into the classroom but Katelyn did not! Mr. Nathan looked he was stuffed; like he did not want another bite.

The next day during lunch, my friend Josh had to stay with Mr. Nathan for detention but ever since then I never saw Josh again! Not even at his house.

The next morning there were six police cruisers in front of my school. The police officers were being dragged away from a powerful force. All you could hear was screaming coming from those poor police.

And that day I ran all the way home. And that night I opened my blinds to my window, and saw him: Mr. Nathan just staring at me, with a diseased look!  

I tried to tell my parents that Mr. Nathan was a crazy teacher and that I didn’t want to go to school the next day. Of course like any other parents, they made me go anyway.

When I got to school the lights were out and all I saw was something at the end of the hallway. It was Mr. Nathan with blood dripping down his neck!

I ran.

He somehow had three times the speed of a human.

(Slash!)

I woke up! Whew! It was all a bad dream.

All of my classmates were looking at me and laughing. Mr. Nathan asked what happened, “Nick you ok?”

“Yes I’m ok, Mr. Nathan.”

“Ok, then get back to work.”

I tried to focus on my test, but when I looked up he looked at me and only me.

He was smiling with razor sharp teeth.

(Scream!!)

Leave a comment