bearvspuma

By, Lucas J.

This is another story about two animals of different species, fighting in my backyard. If you haven’t read my first story, then stop reading this and read my first one. This story will make a lot more sense…

Four days ago, a bear was in my backyard. It was a little bear trying to find food. Then a cougar leaped down from a tree onto the little cub. The cougar ripped it apart with its massive claws, tearing away the flesh, biting into the meat until the bone. Eventually, everything of the cub was gone and the cougar ran away. I ran upstairs and told my dad and he told me, “Circle of life, baby!”

The next morning, I wake up to crying, shrieking, roaring, because of noises in my backyard. I go outside to see a full out war between bears and cougars. So I did what any normal, sane, intelligent, amazing kid would do. I got food and watched it all happen. Twenty minutes later everything was dead except for some cougars. They started looking at me and growled, so I panicked and threw a brick at one of them. I ran inside, the cougars bursting through the doors chasing me up stairs. I ran into my room locking and barricading my door. Some cougars climbed in through my windows trapping me inside.

Before I was about to die, my hero hovers down level with the window in a helicopter. He jumps into my room pulling out his knife, stabbing every single cougar in the room. It was Arnold Schwarzenegger. Then John Cena appears and yells, “Get in the choppa!”

Arnold screams, “That’s my line!” So he kicks Cena out the other side of the helicopter, landing ten feet on the ground, getting ripped apart by cougars.

Arnold and I go back to his house and we watch a bunch of Terminator movies.

Leave a comment