images

By, Cheri

Dear Diary,

It’s finally the day, the day that I get to go explore the world with my sisters Abby, Kaydra, Arizona, and my little brother Nathan. I am so excited to finally leave! We ate some breakfast and pushed out our crystal points.

“The clouds are getting ready to push us out guys!”  Kaydra said with excitement.

We all jumped on the count of three.  First we were all a little droplet of water, but as we went down we all turned into beautiful snowflakes.

“This is so fun!” Arizona said.

“Hey look, there are others falling as well!” I yelled.

As we fell we saw more snowflakes falling too. “I don’t ever want to land, this is too much fun!” Abby yelled.

“Yeah, me neither, I want to stay in the air forever, it’s so nice up here!” Nathan exclaimed.

We all landed together on a huge pile of snow. That’s where we all live now.

Leave a comment