images

By, Sam

Dear Diary,

Today was a crazy, I said crazy day. It started out with me waking up not in my bed, I was somewhere cold, somewhere blue with white polka dots. I kept looking around I looked down and…

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

There was green stuff and things that seem so close. Then I was like right next to it. It had weird things on it I could see myself in it.

‘’I look hot!’’

Finally, I hit a big thing with pointy things. Then I saw my friend Lilly. We both jumbled down and hit the ground. We were laughing, having a snowball fight. A few hours later I started getting really hot. A bright thing appeared and I was dripping and then I slowly stated to get smaller and smaller until I wasn’t even there.

3 thoughts on “Snowflake

  1. A pro would be it is very detailed. A con would be it was a little short and it said awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww like that it was long

    Ashton miller

    Like

Leave a comment