By, Gauge

April 10, 1912

Dear Diary,

Today will be one of the most memorable days of my life. I am about to board the Titanic one of the greatest ships ever made: the Titanic. I am honored to be the second mate on board this beautiful ship. Although I am only a crew member it is still wonderful to be on the Titanic. I just wish my kids and my parents were here to see it. I sure hope my kids are behaving themselves.

 

April 12, 1912

Dear Diary,

It has been two days, and this voyage has been going perfectly. The crew has been running the ship very well. The rooms that were staying in are a little cramped but I can manage. Everything has been great some if these rooms are outstanding, they’re some of the nicest rooms I’ve ever seen. Wow, I would kill for one of the rooms!

 

April 14, 1912

Dear Diary,

The ship has hit an iceberg. I wasn’t worried at first but now were sinking there is a lot of fighting on the ship and I have been loading people on to the life boats for a while now, if you are reading this please give these diary enters to my family. These may be my final words I’m about to jump off goodbye.

 

Leave a comment